Be The Happiest Person On Earth With These Disney Inspired Cakes.

1. This perfect interpretation of what Snow White would look like as a cake.

disneycakes-01

Natalie Orona Photography Facebook: NatOrona / Via catchmyparty.com

Created by Heavenly Cakes ‘N More.

2. This refined take on the iconic Alice in Wonderland tea party.

disneycakes-02

Little Cherry Cake Company littlecherrycakecompany.com

Created by Little Cherry Cake Company.

3. This gorgeous reimagining of the rose from Beauty and the Beast.

disneycakes-03

Wild Orchid Baking Co. / Via wildorchidbaking.com

 

4. This cake that’s as magical as Cinderella’s rags-to-ballgown transformation.

disneycakes-04

Jennifer Fujikawa Photography jenfujphotography.com / Via ruffledblog.com

Created by I Believe It’s Cake.

5. This Little Mermaid-inspired cake that’s swimming with pretty details.

disneycakes-05

Mark Brooke Photography blog.markbrooke.com / Via popsugar.com

Created by Sweet and Saucy Shop.

6. This Peter Pan cake that’ll make you fly with childlike wonder.

disneycakes-06-1 disneycakes-06-2

Andy Sams Photography / Via andysams.com

Created by Blue Note Bakery.

 

7. This minimalist “It’s a Small World”-themed cake that’s as beautiful as it is fun.

disneycakes-07

Sarah Layne Photography sarahlaynephotography.com / Via heythere-cupcake.com

Created by Hey There, Cupcake.

8. This Tangled-themed cake that’s good enough to climb up.

disneycakes-08

Sassy Mouth Photography / Via sassymouth.net

Created by Sissycakes.

9. This rustic Snow White-inspired cake that even the witch would approve of.

disneycakes-09

Claire Marika Photography clairemarika.com / Via hitched.co.uk

Created by Cake-a-licious.

10. This teacup cake that is literally perfect for Alice and her friends.

disneycakes-10

Roberta Facchini robertafacchini.com / Via weddingchicks.com

Created by Elizabeth’s Cake Emporium.

11. This moody masterpiece that’s made for Maleficent.

disneycakes-11

Meg Sexton Photography megsexton.com / Via greenweddingshoes.com

Created by Sweet Tooth Confections.

12. This utterly regal cake that’s ideal for Cinderella and Prince Charming.

disneycakes-12

Created by Walt Disney World Resort.

13. This elegant cake that will make you feel like a belle, not a beast.

disneycakes-13

Created by Walt Disney World Resort.

14. This delightful, topsy-turvy cake inspired by the one Sleeping Beauty’s godmothers made for her.

disneycakes-14Katelyn James Photography / Via katelynjames.com

 

15. This Snow White-inspired cake whose prince will be here any day.

disneycakes-15

Joanna Fisher Photography joannafisher.com / Via ruffledblog.com

Created by Baked Desserts.

16. And this unbelievably classy take on Frozen.

disneycakes-16

Winifred Kristé Cake / Via winifredkristecake.com

Created by Winifred Kristé Cake.

Article Found from Buzzfeed.com. Click here to view the article.

Save

Speak Your Mind

*

5 × 4 =